Kelly Clarkson – “Wrapped In Red” Album Details

Published September 06th 2013
Filed under News

Kelly Clarkson has revealed the track listing for her upcoming Christmas album Wrapped In Red. The album includes 5 original songs as well as Christmas classics.


The track listing includes:

  1. Wrapped In Red
  2. Underneath The Tree
  3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  4. Run Run Rudolph
  5. Please Come Home For Christmas (Bells Will Be Ringing)
  6. Every Christmas
  7. Baby, It’s Cold Outside (featuring Ronnie Dunn)
  8. Winter Dreams (Brandon’s Song)
  9. White Christmas
  10. My Favourite Things
  11. 4 Carats
  12. Just For Now
  13. Silent Night (featuring Reba McEntire and Trisha Yearwood)

I can’t wait to hear Kelly’s version of Imogen Heap’s Just For Now. Underneath The Tree is the lead single which is produced by Greg Kurstin.

Wrapped In Red is out on October 25th.