Katy Perry Reveals “Prism” Artwork

Published September 06th 2013 by
Filed under News

Katy Perry has revealed her artwork for Prism on Good Morning America. Check it out below:


It’s not as iconic as Teenage Dream or even One of the Boys. It looks a bit cheap. Hopefully the deluxe edition cover might look a bit better.

Prism will include the following tracks on the standard edition: Dark Horse, Legendary Lover, This Is How We Do, Birthday, Walking On Air, Unconditionally, Ghost, International Smile, Double Rainbow, Love Me and By The Grace of God. The finalised track order is yet to be revealed.

Prism is out on October 22nd.