The Chainsmokers – “Memories… Do Not Open” Album Breakdown

Published April 07th 2017
Filed under Reviews

The Chainsmokers have released their debut album Memories… Do Not Open. The album is missing their massive hits Roses, Don’t Let Me Down and Closer which would’ve made the album a more solid debut even if they’ve been around for a while.

Overall there’s some good songs on the album especially Bloodstream, Break Up Every Night and the singles Paris and Something Just Like This.

Check out the breakdown of the album below:

The One
Break Up Every Night
Don’t Say (feat. Emily Warren)
Something Just Like This (feat. Coldplay)
My Type (feat. Emily Warren)
It Won’t Kill Ya (feat. Louane)
Wake Up Alone (feat. Jhené Aiko)
Last Day Alive (feat. Florida Georgia Line)

Memories… Do Not Open is available to stream everywhere now.