Diana Vickers – “Music To Make Boys Cry” Album Cover

Published June 21st 2013 by
Filed under News

Diana Vickers’ “leaked” album cover for her upcoming second album Music To Make Boys Cry turned out to be fake. The real cover is much better and a huge improvement from her cover for Songs From The Tainted Cherry Tree.


The track list includes:

  1. Music To Make Boys Cry
  2. Cinderella
  3. Lightning Strikes
  4. Dead Heat
  5. Boy In Paris
  6. Mad At Me
  7. Smoke
  8. Mr. Postman
  9. Better In French
  10. Blame Game

Music To Make Boys Cry will be released on September 15th.